أسواقنا

نظرًا لتنوع منتجاتنا وتطبيقاتها ، فإن أسواقنا أيضًا متنوعة. فيما يلي الأسواق الرئيسية التي تعمل فيها Unepasco: 

القطاع المنزلي: من تنظيف الفواكه والخضروات إلى تطهير جميع أنواع الأسطح ومناطق إعداد الطعام وتخزينه مثل الثلاجات والمواقد ،تضمن منتجاتنا الصحة والسلامة والنظافة المثلى لعائلاتنا. تم تصميم قسمنا الآخر من المنتجات المنزلية لتنظيف وتعقيم الأقمشة على الأسطح القماشية مثل السجاد والأرائك والأرائك والأسرة وكذلك الملابس ، مما يضمن أعلى جودة للحياة والصحة في منزلك في جميع الأوقات.
               
قطاع المطاعم: ،والذي يشمل المطاعم وأماكن الوجبات السريعة والملاحم والمسمكات وخدمات تقديم الطعام. السلامة خلال اعداد وتقديم الأطعمة هي أولويتنا .القصوى تعمل منتجاتنا على تطهيروتعقيم الطعام ، ومناطق التحضير والتخزين ، وعلى تطهيروتنقية الهواء ، وضمان جودة الهواء والأغذية لعملائنا في سوق خدمات الطعام بشكل مثالي.

سوق الخدمات الصحية: يعد تطهير الهواء والأسطح أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ، وأولوية صناعة الخدمات الصحية هي حماية سلامة المرضى وعائلاتهم. تتوافق رؤيتنا تمامًا مع قطاع الخدمات الصحية في ضمان أن يتم دائمًا تطهير وتعقيم المرضى وغرفهم بما في ذلك أسرتهم وأثاثهم وأي أسطح أخرى خلال جميع مراحل علاج المريض.

قطاع التعليم: تعتبر مناطق تحضير الطعام (الكافيتريات) في رياض الأطفال والمدارس والجامعات مناطق حساسة حيث يمكن أن تتأثر سلامة العديد من الأطفال والطلاب بالطريقة التي يتم بها التعامل مع الطعام. تم تصميم منتجات Unepasco لتنظيف الطعام وتعقيمه خصيصًا لتوفير بيئة تحضير الطعام وتخزينه وطهيه الأمثل. 

الجمال ومستحضرات التجميل: يمكن أن تكون ملحقات مستحضرات التجميل مثل فرش المكياج والأدوات الأخرى مضيفًا للبكتيريا والجراثيم الأخرى. تم تصميم قسم منتجات التجميل ومستحضرات التجميل لدينا خصيصًا لتطهير وتنظيف ملحقات مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة بك لحماية صحتك وسلامتك.

مساحات مكتبية: المساحات المكتبية هي مجالات الإنتاجية والكفاءة. من خلال منتجات تنقية الهواء وتعقيم الأسطح ، نضمن أن تكون تجربة مكتبك ممتعة دائمًا ومُحسَّنة للإنتاجية والكفاءة. 

سوق السيارات: جودة الهواء المثلى والزجاج اللامع والأسطح النظيفة كلها أولوية قصوى لجميع السائقين ، وخاصة لخدمات تأجير السيارات ، ووكالات بيع السيارات. تم تصميم منتجاتنا خصيصًا للسماح بتلميع وتعقيم الأسطح والزجاج بشكل مثالي ، فضلاً عن تنقية الهواء وتعطير المركبات ، مما يتيح لك الحصول على تجربة السيارة المثالية.

Our Markets

Due to the diversity of our products, and their applications, our markets are also diverse. The following are the main markets Unepasco operates within: 

Household market: From cleansing fruits and vegetables to disinfecting all types of surfaces and food preparation and storage areas such as fridges, and stoves, our products ensure the optimal health, safety, and hygiene of our families.
Our other division of household products are designed for fabric cleansing and disinfecting on fabric surfaces such as carpets, sofas, couches, beds, as well as clothing, ensuring the highest quality of life and health at your home at all times.
               
Food services market: The food services sector, which includes restaurants, fast food places, butchers, fisheries, and catering services, positions safety and healthy food handling and preparation as a top priority, and so does Unepasco.
Our products serve applications that include cleansing and disinfecting of food cooking, preparation and storage areas, disinfecting and purification of air, ensuring the air and food quality of our customers in the food services market are optimal.

Health services market: Air and surface disinfection is critical, and the health service industry’s priority is to protect the safety of patients and their families. Our vision fully aligns with the health services sector in ensuring that patients and their rooms including their beds, furniture, and any other surfaces are always disinfected and sanitized during all stages of patient treatment.

Education Sector: Food preparation areas (cafeterias) in kindergartens, schools, and universities are sensitive areas as the safety of many kids and students can be affected by the way food is handled. Unepasco's food cleansing and sanitization products are specifically designed to provide the optimal food preperation, storage, and cooking environment. 

Beauty & Cosmetics: Cosmetics accessories such as make-up brushes and other tools can be a host for bacteria and other germs. Our beauty & cosmetics product division is specifically designed to disinfect and cleanse your cosmetics accessories to protect your health and safety.

Office spaces: Office spaces are areas of productivity and efficiency. With our air purification and surface disinfecting products, we ensure your office experience is always pleasant, and optimized for productivity and efficiency. 

Car Market: Optimal air quality, shiny glass, and clean surfaces are all a top priority for all drivers, especially for car rental services, and car dealerships. Our products are specifically designed to allow for perfect surface and glass polishing and disinfecting, as well as air purification and perfuming in vehicles, enabling you to have the perfect vehicle experience.